A Team  2019-20

POS   P W D L GD PTS
1 Old Mancunians A Team 3 3 0 0 12 9
2 Tottington United Reserves 3 3 0 0 10 9
3 Thornleigh Reserves 3 2 1 0 4 7
4 Bolton Wyresdale A 2 1 1 0 4 4
5 Rochdale St. Clements A Team 3 0 3 0 0 3
6 Horwich R.M.I. Reserves 3 1 0 2 -3 3
7 Oldham Hulmeians AFC Reserves 2 0 1 1 -5 1
8 Wigan Town Football Club Saturday 3 0 1 2 -6 1
9 Howe Bridge Mills Reserves 3 0 1 2 -10 1
10 Hesketh Casuals Reserves 3 0 0 3 -6 -1 *

POS: 1

Old Mancunians A Team

P: 3

W: 3

D: 0

L: 0

GD: 12

PTS: 9

POS: 2

Tottington United Reserves

P: 3

W: 3

D: 0

L: 0

GD: 10

PTS: 9

POS: 3

Thornleigh Reserves

P: 3

W: 2

D: 1

L: 0

GD: 4

PTS: 7

POS: 4

Bolton Wyresdale A

P: 2

W: 1

D: 1

L: 0

GD: 4

PTS: 4

POS: 5

Rochdale St. Clements A Team

P: 3

W: 0

D: 3

L: 0

GD: 0

PTS: 3

POS: 6

Horwich R.M.I. Reserves

P: 3

W: 1

D: 0

L: 2

GD: -3

PTS: 3

POS: 7

Oldham Hulmeians AFC Reserves

P: 2

W: 0

D: 1

L: 1

GD: -5

PTS: 1

POS: 8

Wigan Town Football Club Saturday

P: 3

W: 0

D: 1

L: 2

GD: -6

PTS: 1

POS: 9

Howe Bridge Mills Reserves

P: 3

W: 0

D: 1

L: 2

GD: -10

PTS: 1

POS: 10

Hesketh Casuals Reserves

P: 3

W: 0

D: 0

L: 3

GD: -6

PTS: -1 *

Click here for the league website

Current Season  2019-20

Date H/A Opponents Result Goalscorers
Sat 31 August (H) Moss Bank
Sat 7 Sept (A) Whitworth Valley Res
Sat 14 Sept (H) Chaddertonians Res
Sat 21 Sept (A) Lymm
Sat 28 Sept (A) Roach Dynamos
Sat 5 Oct (A) Horwich RMIJ
Sat 12 Oct (H) Roach Dynamos
Sat 19 Oct (H) Radcliffe Boys
Sat 26 Oct (A) Blackrod Town Res
Sat 2 Nov (H) AFC Bolton
Sat 9 Nov (H) Horwich RMIJ
Sat 16 Nov (H) Rossendale Res
Sat 23 Nov (A) Ainsworth
Sat 30 Nov (A) Moss Bank
Sat 7 Dec (H) Whitworth Valley Res
Sat 14 Dec (A) Chaddertonians Res
Sat 21 Dec (H) Lymm
Sat 4 Jan (H) Blackrod Town Res
Sat 18 Jan (A) AFC Bolton
Sat 25 Jan (H) Ainsworth
Sat 8 Feb (A) Rossendale Res
Sat 15 Feb (A) Radcliffe Boys

Date: Sat 31 August

H/A: (H)

Opponents: Moss Bank

Date: Sat 7 Sept

H/A: (A)

Opponents: Whitworth Valley Res

Date: Sat 14 Sept

H/A: (H)

Opponents: Chaddertonians Res

Date: Sat 21 Sept

H/A: (A)

Opponents: Lymm

Date: Sat 28 Sept

H/A: (A)

Opponents: Roach Dynamos

Date: Sat 5 Oct

H/A: (A)

Opponents: Horwich RMIJ

Date: Sat 12 Oct

H/A: (H)

Opponents: Roach Dynamos

Date: Sat 19 Oct

H/A: (H)

Opponents: Radcliffe Boys

Date: Sat 26 Oct

H/A: (A)

Opponents: Blackrod Town Res

Date: Sat 2 Nov

H/A: (H)

Opponents: AFC Bolton

Date: Sat 9 Nov

H/A: (H)

Opponents: Horwich RMIJ

Date: Sat 16 Nov

H/A: (H)

Opponents: Rossendale Res

Date: Sat 23 Nov

H/A: (A)

Opponents: Ainsworth

Date: Sat 30 Nov

H/A: (A)

Opponents: Moss Bank

Date: Sat 7 Dec

H/A: (H)

Opponents: Whitworth Valley Res

Date: Sat 14 Dec

H/A: (A)

Opponents: Chaddertonians Res

Date: Sat 21 Dec

H/A: (H)

Opponents: Lymm

Date: Sat 4 Jan

H/A: (H)

Opponents: Blackrod Town Res

Date: Sat 18 Jan

H/A: (A)

Opponents: AFC Bolton

Date: Sat 25 Jan

H/A: (H)

Opponents: Ainsworth

Date: Sat 8 Feb

H/A: (A)

Opponents: Rossendale Res

Date: Sat 15 Feb

H/A: (A)

Opponents: Radcliffe Boys