2017-18
 
 
 
 

Opponents

Result

Goalscorers

Report

Sun 17 Sep 

 H

Turton Vets

 D 1-1

 Tonge

 

Sun 1 Oct  

 H

Radcliffe Vets

 W 1-0 

 Fielding 

 

 Sun 29 Oct

 A

Dobbies A 

 W 4-2

Smith,Seddon,Berry,R.Stokes 

 

 Sun 5 Nov 

 H

 Bury Seniors SAT

 W 8-0 

Berry 3,R.Stokes,S.Stokes,Lord,Fletcher,Walsh 

 

Sun 12 Nov

 A

Bolton Lads & Girls Club

 W 3-2

 Seddon 2,Berry

 

 Sun 19 Nov

 A

 Tavern FC

  W 2-0

 Walsh,R.Stokes

 

 Sun 26 Nov 

 H

Radcliffe Old Boys A

 L 1-2

 Lord

 

 Sun 14 Jan  

 A

Radcliffe Vets

 L 0-2

 

 

 Sun 28 Jan

 A

 Bolton Lads & Girls Club DC

 W 2-1

 Fielding 2

 

   Sun 25 Feb  

 H

Tavern FC

 D 2-2

 Fletcher,Whittaker

 

Sun 25 Mar

A

Radcliffe Town SAT

 L 1-2

 Jolley

 

Sun 8 Apr

 H

Radcliffe Old Boys A

 D 1-1

 Tatlow

 

Wed 11 Apr

 A

 Turton Vets

 D 0-0

 

 

Sun 22 Apr

 H

Dobbies A DC

 W 2-1

 Seddon,Smith

 

 Sun 29 Apr

 N 

Radcliffe Old Boys A DC 

 L 0-1 

Final at Tempest Utd 2pm 

 

 Sun 6 May

 H 

Dobbies A 

 MNP

 

 

Thu 10 May

 H

Bolton Lads & Girls Club

 W 1-0

 Berry

 

 Sun 13 May

 H

  Heaton Vets DOUBLE 

  D 1-1 

 Walsh

 

 Sun 13 May

 A

 Heaton Vets DOUBLE

 D 3-3

 Walsh,Collings,Smith

 

Thu 17 May

 H

 Hindley Town

 L 0-4

 

 

 Thu 17 May

 A

 Hindley Town

 W 4-1

 Tonge 2,Smith,R.McClellan