2013-14

 
 
 
 
 

Date 

Opponents

Result

Goalscorers

Report

Sun 8 Sep

PF Bury 

W 4-3 

S.Neill 2,Beardsworth,W.Cartwright 

 

 Sun 15 Sep

Moorside Rangers

L 1-2 

S.Cartwright 

 

 Sun 22 Sep

Chorlton Sports 

L 1-2 

Twist

 

Sun 6 Oct 

Ainsworth A 

L 0-3 

 

 

 Sun 13 Oct

H

Moorside Rangers (SAT 1)

L 0-4 

 

 

 Sun 20 Oct

Ashtonians 

L 1-2

Twist 

 

Sun 3 Nov

Henighans 

L 1-2 

Beardsworth 

 

Sun 17 Nov 

Turton 

L 0-3 

 

 

 Sun 24 Nov

Ainsworth A (DC QF)

W 1-0 

Hughes 

 

Sun 5 Jan 

Moorside Rangers 

W 2-1 

Beardsworth 2 

 

Sun 16 Mar 

Bromley Cross 

W 1-0 

Twist 

 

Sun 30 Mar 

Chorlton Sports 

D 1-1 

Fairclough 

 

Wed 2 Apr

Turton (DC SF)

L 1-3 

Crowe 

 

Sun 6 Apr 

Turton 

L 0-4

 

 

Sun 13 Apr 

PF Bury 

W 5-0

Milne 3,Crowe,S.Cartwright 

 

Wed 16 Apr

Bromley Cross 

L 1-4 

Butterworth 

 

Wed 23 Apr

Henighans 

L 0-6 

 

 

Sun 27 Apr 

Ainsworth A 

W 5-1 

Milne,W.Cartwright,S.Cartwright,McCann,OG 

 

 Sun 4 May

Ashtonians 

L 0-2