Vets Team Results & Fixtures

 
BSF Sunday League - very strictly over 35's only

Clubs and Grounds can be found here http://www.boltonsportsfed.co.uk/footballclubs.htm

The full fixtures and results for the league can be found here http://www.boltonsportsfed.co.uk/footballfixtures.htm 

 
 
 
 
 

Date

Opponents

Result

Goalscorers

Report

 Sun 9 Sep

Home Guard Failsworth  

 W 5-1

 Berry 2,Hughes 2,Blackburn 

 

Sun 16 Sep 

Horwich St Mary's  

 D 3-3

 Anderton,Berry,Seddon

 

 Sun 23 Sep

Tika Taka Volunteers 

 W 1-0

 Hughes

 

Sun 30 Sep 

Radcliffe Town Vets

 W 4-1

 Berry 2,Fielding,R.Stokes

 

Sun 21 Oct 

H

Turton Vets 

W 5-1 

Berry 3,Dean,R.McClellan 

 

Sun 28 Oct 

Radcliffe Town Vets SAT

W 4-0 

Dean 2,Christian,Walsh 

 

 Sun 4 Nov

Home Guard Failsworth DC

 W 4-2

 Berry 2,Fletcher,Finch

 

Sun 11 Nov 

AFC Dobbies B 

 W 5-1 

Seddon 2,Walsh,Christian,Finch 

 

Sun 18 Nov 

Bolton Lads and Girls Vets 

L 0-1 

 

 

Sun 6 Jan 

Tika Taka Volunteers 

D 3-3 

Seddon 2,Berry 

 

 Sun 20 Jan

Failsworth Home Guard Vets

W 5-0 

Dean 2,Berry,Walsh,Blackburn 

 

Sun 27 Jan 

Horwich St Mary's DC

L 0-2 

 

 

 Sun 10 Feb

Heaton Vets SAT 

D 2-2* 

Walsh,Berry (lost on pens)

 

Sun 17 Feb 

Turton Vets 

L 1-3 

Barlow 

 

Sun 24 Feb 

Tika Taka Volunteers DC 

W 2-1 

Berry,Hughes 

 

 Sun 3 Mar

AFC Dobbies B 

W 7-0 

Williams2,R.McClellan2,Berry,Barlow,Tatlow 

 

Sun 10 Mar 

Bolton Lads and Girls Vets 

L 0-2 

 

 

tba 

 

DC Semi Final

 

 

 

tba 

Horwich St Mary's 

 

 

 

tba 

Radcliffe Town Vets