BOLTONIANS LADIES

 

 
 
 
 
 
 

Date

Opponents

Result

Goalscorers

Report

Sun 9 Sep

 H

Swinton FC Ladies

 L 2-5

 Saunders 2

 

 Sun 16 Sep 

 A

Heyside Angels FC

 L 2-4

 Sheppard,Doak

 

Sun 30 Sep 

 H

Flixton Ladies LC 

 W 8-0

 Doak 6,Sheppard,Garvin

 

 Sun 7 Oct 

 H

West Didsbury & Chorlton 

 L 3-6

 Doak 3

 

 Sun 14 Oct 

 A

 Tameside United

 L 1-4 

 Cordwell

 

 Sun 21 Oct

 A

 AFC Oldham Ladies

 W 7-1 

Doak3,Cordwell 2,Kelly,OG 

 

 Sun 4 Nov 

 H

Flixton Ladies

 W 13-2

 Doak4,Saun2,Putek2,Cord2,Kelly,Shep,Livesey

 

 Sun 11 Nov

 H

 Barrhill Ladies LC

L 0-5 

 

 

 Sun 25 Nov 

 A

 Swinton FC Ladies

W 8-4 

Doak 5,Saunders,Kelly,Tankard 

 

 Sun 2 Dec

 H

West Disbdury & Chorlton DC  

L 1-5 

Sheppard 

 

 Sun 9 Dec

Tameside United

 L 0-4 

 

 

Sun 16 Dec  

 H

Heyside Angels

 

 

 

Sun 6 Jan

 H

AFC Oldham Ladies

 

 

 

Sun 10 Feb

 A

 West Didsbury & Chorlton

 

 

 

Sun 17 Feb 

 A

Flixton Ladies