A Team Results & Fixtures

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Date

Opponents

Result

Goalscorers

Report

 Sat 2 Sep

 H

 Old Blackburnians

 D 4-4

 Christian 3,Bundy

 

Sat 16 Sep 

 A

Oldham Hulmeians 

 L 1-5 

Bundy 

 

Sat 30 Sep  

 A

Howe Bridge Mills Reserves 

 L 4-5 

Bundy 3,Birchby 

 

Sat 14 Oct 

Lymm 

 L 2-4 

Bundy,Birchby 

 

Sat 21 Oct 

Thornleigh Reserves 

 W 4-2

Ramsden 2,Abbott,Lamb 

 

Sat 28 Oct 

 Rochdale St Clements A

 L 2-6

 Ramsden,Mulla

 

Sat 18 Nov 

H  

 Radcliffe Town Reserves

 L 1-5 

Pritchard 

 

Sat 13 Jan 

 Howe Bridge Mills Reserves

W 4-1 

Pritchard 3,Frankland 

 

Sat 24 Feb 

Radcliffe Boys 

D 3-3 

Peden,Owen,Gavin 

 

Sat 17 Mar

Rossendale FC Reserves 

L 2-6

 Gavin 2

 

Sat 24 Mar

Rossendale FC Reserves

W 2-1 

 Pritchard,Gavin

 

 Wed 28 Mar

Radcliffe Town Reserves 

L 0-3 

 

 

 Thu 12 Apr

Lymm 

L 2-3 

Pritchard 2 

 

 Sat 14 Apr

Blackrod Town Res DOUBLE

L 1-5 

 Pritchard

 

Sat 14 Apr 

 Blackrod Town DOUBLE

L 1-4

Parkinson 

 

 Thu 19 Apr

Hesketh Casuals Reserves 

 L 2-5

 Pritchard,OG

 

 Sat 21 Apr 

Oldham Hulmeians 

 L 0-6

 

 

 Tue 23 Apr

Little Lever SC A LAL 

 W-W

 

 

 Thu 26 Apr

Rochdale St Clements A 

 L 2-3

 Wiseman,Stubbs

 

 Sat 28 Apr

Old Blackburnians A 

 L 0-7

 

 

Tue 1 May 

Rochdale St Clems B LAL 

W 3-1 

Grady,Frankland,Axon 

 

Thu 3 May 

Old Mancunians A LAL 

L 0-5 

 

 

 Sat 5 May

Radcliffe Boys

 L-L

 

 

Sat 12 May

Thornleigh Reserves