A Team Results & Fixtures

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Date

Opponents

Result

Goalscorers

Report

 Sat 2 Sep

 H

 Old Blackburnians

 D 4-4

 Christian 3,Bundy

 

Sat 16 Sep 

 A

Oldham Hulmeians 

 L 1-5 

Bundy 

 

Sat 30 Sep  

 A

Howe Bridge Mills Reserves 

 L 4-5 

Bundy 3,Birchby 

 

Sat 14 Oct 

Lymm 

 L 2-4 

Bundy,Birchby 

 

Sat 21 Oct 

Thornleigh Reserves 

 W 4-2

Ramsden 2,Abbott,Lamb 

 

Sat 28 Oct 

 Rochdale St Clements A

 L 2-6

 Ramsden,Mulla

 

Sat 18 Nov 

H  

 Radcliffe Town Reserves

 L 1-5 

Pritchard 

 

Sat 13 Jan 

 Howe Bridge Mills Reserves

W 4-1 

Pritchard 3,Frankland 

 

Sat 24 Feb 

Radcliffe Boys 

 

 

 

Sat 3 Mar 

Radcliffe Town Reserves 

 

 

 

Sat 10 Mar

Hesketh Casuals Reserves

 

 

 

Sat 17 Mar

Rossendale FC Reserves 

 

 

 

Sat 24 Mar

Rossendale FC Reserves

 

 

 

Sat 7 Apr

Radcliffe Boys

 

 

 

 Sat 14 Apr

Blackrod Town Reserves

 

 

 

Sat 21 Apr 

Oldham Hulmeians 

 

 

 

Sat 28 Apr

Old Blackburnians

 

 

 

 tba

Thornleigh Reserves 

 

 

 

 tba 

Lymm 

 

 

 

 tba

Blackrod Town Reserves 

 

 

 

 tba

Rochdale St Clements A 

 

 

 

 tba

Hesketh Casuals Reserves