Fixtures & Results
Date V Opponents

Result

Goal Scorers

Match Report

Sat 8 Sep A

Rossendale Ams LAL 1

L 0-5

Sat 15 Sep H

Little Lever SC B

L 2-4 

Hughes, Turnbull

Sat 22 Sep H

Castle Hill Reserves

W 4-2

Hughes, Hark (2) Hardwidge

Sat 29 Sep A

Spotland Methodists Res

W 4-0

Beardall, Kemp (2), Hughes

Sat 6 Oct A

Old Blackburnians B

L 0-4

Sat 13 Oct H

Old Blackburnians B

L 0-7

Sat 20 Oct H

Horwich RMI Res

D 2-2

Hughes, Ellis

Sat 27 Oct A

Howe Bridge Mills Res

L 0-3

Sat 3 Nov H

Horwich Victoria Res

W 3-1

Ellis (3)

Sat 10 Nov H

Howe Bridge Mills Res

D 1-1

Ellis

Sat 17 Nov A

Rossendale Ams A

L 0-5

Sat 24 Nov H

Mostonians Res

L 1-4

Hughes

Sat 15 Dec A

Hesketh Casuals A

D 3-3

Ellis, Witter, Kemp

Sat 5 Jan A

Castle Hill Reserves

W 5-4

Hughes (2), Lynch, Ellis, OG

Sat 12 Jan H

Spotland Methodists Res

D 1-1

Arnold

Sat 9 Feb H

Rossendale Ams A

W 3-2

Ellis (2), Arnold

Sat 16 Feb A

Mostonians Res

L 1-5

Jordan

Sat 23 Feb H

Thornleigh Res

L 1-7

Kemp

Sat 1 Mar A

Chaddertonians A

L 1-2

Kemp

Sat 8 Mar A

Little Lever SC B

L 2-4

Ellis, OG

Sat 15 Mar A

Horwich RMI Reserves

D 1-1

Ellis

Sat 29 Mar H

Chaddertonians A

L 0-2

 

Sat 5 Apr H

Hesketh Casuals A

L 1-2

Ellis

Tue 8 Apr Thornleigh Reserves

W 3-1

 Hughes, Dalton, Neasham

 
Tue 29 Apr A

Horwich Vic Reserves

L 0-3