2013-14
 
 

Date

Opponents

Result

Goalscorers

Report

 Sat 24 Aug

 A

Chaddertonians Res 

W 5-3 

Shacklady 2,L.Curtin,Hutchinson,Lamb 

 

 Sat 31 Aug

 H

Mostonians Res 

W 8-4 

Elliott 2,Abbott 2,Hutchinson 2,Gaynor,Lamb 

 

 Sat 7 Sep 

 A

Hesketh Casuals Res

W 5-4 

Gough 3,Abbott,Gaynor 

 

Sat 14 Sep

 H

Radcliffe Town Res 

W 9-2 

Abbott 3,Gough 2,Shacklady,Pimblett,Brookes,C.Hulton 

 

Sat 28 Sep 

 A 

Radcliffe Boys 

W 3-0 

Elliott,Abbott,Shacklady 

 

 Sat 5 Oct

A

Rossendale Ams Res 

W 4-0*

Abbott,Davies,Gaynor,Gough 

 

Sat 12 Oct 

Radcliffe Town Res 

W 10-1 

Elliott 3,Gaynor 2,Abbott 2,Gough 2,L.Curtin 

 

Sat 19 Oct 

Bacup United 

W 5-1 

Abbott 2,Shacklady,Elliott,Gaynor 

 

Sat 26 Oct 

Prestwich Res 

W 6-1 

Abbott 3,Gaynor,Pike,Davies 

 

Sat 9 Nov 

Castle Hill Reserves 

W 4-1 

Abbott 2,Pike,Elliott 

 

Sat 16 Nov 

Rochdale St C A

W 4-2 

Davies,Lamb,Shacklady,Gaynor 

 

Sat 23 Nov 

Bacup United 

W 6-1 

Abbott 3,Pike,Leece,Lamb 

 

Sat 7 Dec 

Mostonians Res 

 L 2-3

Elliott,Davies 

 

Sat 14 Dec 

Hesketh Casuals Res 

W 5-2 

Abbott 3,Lamb,Curtin 

 

 Sat 1 Feb

Prestwich Res 

W 6-1 

Elliott 2,Davies,Gaynor,Lamb,Pike 

 

 Sat 15 Feb

Rochdale St Clems A

W 8-5 

Pike 3,Abbott 2,Leece 2,Lamb 

 

Sat 1 Mar

Radcliffe Boys

W 13-0 

Abbott 5,Pike 3,Elliott 2,Lucas 2,Lamb 

 

Sat 15 Mar

Bolton Lads Club

W 5-2 

Pike 2,Shacklady,Leece,Walsh 

 

Sat 22 Mar

Chaddertonians Res

W 7-0 

Abbott 3,Elliott 2,Pike,V.Hulton 

 

 Sat 29 Mar

Horwich RMI A (Cup) 

 W 4-1

Elliott 2,Pike 2 

 

Thu 10 Apr 

Bolton Lads Club 

  D 2-2 

Davies,Abbott 

 

 Sat 19 Apr

Castle Hill Reserves 

 L 2-6

Elliott,Pearson 

 

 Tue 22 Apr

Rochdale St C A (Cup) 

L 3-6 

Abbott 2,Pike 

 

           
           

 

 

* record expunged