2012-13

 Sat 18 Aug

H* 

Oldham Hulmeians Res 

D 1-1 

Pike 

 

 Tue 21 Aug

Bolton Lads Club 

W 7-0 

Pike 2,Southern 2, J.Pearson 2,Abbott

 

 Tue 28 Aug

Westhoughton Town 

L 2-6 

Fletcher.J.Pearson 

 

 Sat 1 Sep

Bacup United 

L 2-3 

J.Pearson,Gough 

 

 Sat 8 Sep

BS 

Hesketh Casuals Res 

L 0-2

 

 

 Sat 15 Sep

Radcliffe Town Res 

L 1-3

Gough 

 

 Sat 22 Sep

BS 

Bacup United **

 L 2-3

Murray 2 

 

 Sat 13 Oct

Lymm 

W 5-1 

Watkinson,Murray,Holt,Southern,Turner 

 

 Sat 20 Oct

Failsworth Dynamos Res 

L 0-3 

 

 

 Sat 10 Nov

Rossendale Ams A 

W 2-1 

Holt 2 

 

 Sat 24 Nov

Castle Hill Res 

W 4-2 

Pike 2,Abbott,Gaynor 

 

 Sat 15 Dec

Failsworth Dynamos Res 

L 0-2 

 

 

 Sat 5 Jan

Lymm 

W 10-3 

Abbott 4,Pike 2,Shacklady 2,Turner,Gaynor 

 

 Sat 12 Jan

Rossendale Ams A 

W 5-3 

Shacklady 2,Southern 2,Gaynor 

 

 Sat 9 Feb

Hesketh Casuals Res

W 3-0 

Abbott 2,Nutter 

 

Sat 23 Feb

Prestwich Reserves

L 1-2 

Curtin 

 

 Sat 2 Mar

Bolton Lads Club

W 5-2 

Nutter 2,Southern 2,V.Hulton 

 

 Sat 9 Mar

Radcliffe Town Res 

W 5-2 

Southern,V.Hulton,Beckett,Shacklady,Nutter 

 

 Sat 16 Mar

H* 

Prestwich Reserves 

L 2-3

 Shacklady 2

 

Sat 30 Mar

Castle Hill Reserves

W 6-3 

Shacklady 2,Pearson 2,Turner,V.Hulton 

 

Sat 6 Apr

Oldham H A LAL 1

W 2-1 

Curtin,Elliott 

 

 Sat 13 Apr

Horwich Victoria A LAL 2 

D 1-1* 

*Won on pens   Bradbury 

 

 Thu 18 Apr

Westhoughton Town 

L 2-4 

Pike,V.Hulton 

 

Sat 20 Apr

Oldham Hulmeians Res 

L 0-10 

 

 

Wed 24 Apr

Bacup United

W 5-1

 Shacklady 2,Lamb,Southern,OG

 

 Tue 30 Apr

Little Lever SC A 

W 2-1 

Shacklady,V.Hulton 

 

 Sat 4 May

Rossendale Ams A

W 2-1 

Southern,Lamb

 

 

 

 LAL Final at Stand FC

 

 

 

 

 

 * played away

 

 

 

 

 

 ** to be replayed