2011-12

Sat 20 Aug

Failworth Dyn Res

W 5-1 

Abbott 2,Pike.Gaynor,Southern 

 

 Sat 27 Aug

Rossendale Ams A 

W 4-2 

T.Curtin,Southern,Abbott,Gaynor 

 

 Sat 3 Sep

Bolton Lads Club 

L 0-1 

 

 

 Sat 1 Oct

Lymm 

W 8-0 

Abbott 4,Southern 2,Gaynor,Brabbin 

 

 Sat 8 Oct

Hesketh Casuals Res 

D 3-3 

Brabbin 2,Abbott 

 

 Sat 15 Oct

Prestwich A (LAL 1)

W 5-3 

Abbott 2,Pike 2,Southern 

 

 Sat 22 Oct

CMB Reserves 

W 6-4 *

Abbott 2,Gaynor,Pike,Pepper,Elliott 

 

 Sat 29 Oct

 Castle Hill Reserves

 L 1-4

Abbott 

 

 Sat 5 Nov

 Tottington Utd

L 0-3 

 

 

 Sat 12 Nov

Castle Hill Reserves 

W 6-2 

Gaynor 2,Pike 2,Abbott,Hobbiss 

 

 Sat 19 Nov

Rossendale Ams A 

L 2-3 

Abbott,Brookes 

 

 Sat 26 Nov

 Bacup United

 L 2-4

Abbott 2 

 

 Sat 3 Dec

 Lymm

W 4-1 

Abbott 2,Gaynor,Pike 

 

 Sat 7 Jan

 Bolton Lads Club

W 10-4 

Abbott3,Southern2,Elliott,Pike,Hobbiss,Hopper,Gaynor 

 

 Sat 14 Jan

 CMB Reserves

W 3-2 *

Hobbiss,Curtin,Dacey 

 

 Sat 28 Jan

 Blackrod Town

W 4-2 

Abbott 2,Southern,Gaynor 

REPORT 

 Sat 18 Feb

 Tottington Utd

L 1-2 

Southern 

REPORT 

Sat 25 Feb 

Chaddertonians A 

W 10-1

Abbott4,Southern2,Pike,Gaynor,Turner,Brookes 

 

 Sat 3 Mar

 Failsworth Dyn Res

W 2-0 

Hobbiss,Abbott 

 

 Sat 10 Mar

 Chaddertonians A

W 5-2

Abbott 4,Southern 

 

 Sat 17 Mar

Blackrod Town 

L 1-2 

Pike 

 

 Sat 24 Mar

Bacup United 

W 3-1

Pike 2,Hobbiss 

 

Tue 27 Mar 

Westhoughton Town 

D 1-1 

Pike 

 

 Sat 31 Mar

Radcliffe Town Res 

L 2-4 

Gaynor,Brabbin 

 

Tue 3 Apr

Radcliffe Town Res

L 2-3 

Pike,Southern 

 

 Wed 11 Apr

Hesketh Casuals Res 

L 1-3 

Gaynor 

 

 Wed 18 Apr

Oldham H A (LAL 2) 

W 9-3 

Gaynor 3,Abbott 3,Pike,L.Curtin,Hobbiss 

 

 Wed 25 Apr

O Mancs A (LALSF) 

W 5-2 

Pike 3,Abbott,Turner 

 

 Sat 28 Apr

Westhoughton Town 

L 2-4 

Brookes,Southern 

 

 Wed 9 Apr

Broughton Ams A 

W 3-2 

Pike,Southern,Turner 

 

 

at Bolton Wyresdale

 

 

 

* CMB Reserves record expunged