2008-09
 
 

Date

Opponents

Result

Goalscorers

Report

Wed 27 Aug

H

Little Lever SC A (LAL Cup Pre)

 W 3-1

  Ellis 2, Kemp

 Sat 30 Aug

Howe Bridge Mills Res 

 W 4-1

Hughes, O.G.. Fenton, Kilburn

 

 Tue 2 Sep

Mostonians A (LAL Cup 1) 

D 3-3*

 Won on pens - Ellis 2, Hughes

 REP

Sat 13 Sep

 Little Lever SC B

 W 5-1

Mitchell 2, Ellis, Edmondson, Davies 

  REP 

 Sat 20 Sep

 A

 Hesketh Casuals A

W 4-1 

Ellis 2, Mitchell, Jordan 

 REP

 Sat 27 Sep

 H

 Horwich RMI Res

 L 1-5

Ellis

 

 Sat 4 Oct

 Bolton Lads Club Res

 W 3-1

 Dalton, Christian, Jordan

 

 Sat 25 Oct

 H

 Castle Hill Reserves

L 2-4 

Mitchell, Christian 

 

 Sat 1 Nov

 A

 Little Lever SC B

L 0-4 

 

 

 Sat 8 Nov

 H

 Old Blackburnians B

 L 0-4

 

 

 Sat 15 Nov

 A

 Radcliffe Town Res

 L 3-7

C.Neasham, Ellis, Melling 

 

 Sat 22 Nov

 H

 Chaddertonians A

 L 0-5

 

 

Sat 29 Nov 

Horwich RMI Reserves 

 D 2-2

Hardwidge, K.Williams

 

 Sat 17 Jan

 A

 Castle Hill Reserves

 L 1-5

O.G. 

 

 Sat 24 Jan

Horwich Vic Reserves 

 L 0-2

 

 

 Sat 31 Jan

 A

 Old Blackburnians A

L 1-7 

Beardall 

 

 Sat 14 Feb

 A

 Chaddertonians A

 L 0-2

 

REP

 Sat 21 Feb

Radcliffe Town Reserves 

D 2-2 

Christian 2

REP 

Sat 28 Feb 

Howe Bridge Mills Res 

 D 2-2

K.Williams 2

 

 Sat 7 Mar

Horwich Vic Res 

 a-a

 

 

 Sat 14 Mar

 A

 Bolton Lads Club Res

 L 1-7

Mitchell 

 

 Sat 21 Mar

Hesketh Casuals A 

 W 3-0

C.Hulton, Ellis, O.G.

 REP

 Sat 4 Apr

 Chew Moor Brook Reserves

 L 0-5

 

 

Tue 7 Apr 

Horwich Vic Reserves 

W 5-3 

C.Neasham 3, K.Williams, Beardall 

 

Thu 9 Apr

 Chew Moor Brook Reserves

 L 1-4

H.Hibbert 

 

 Tue 14 Apr

Broughton Ams A (LAL Cup 3) 

 L 2-3

Beardall, Walsh