A Team Results & Fixtures

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Date

Opponents

Result

Goalscorers

Report

 Sat 1 Sep

Chaddertonians Reserves 

W 2-1 

Pritchard 2 

 

 Sat 8 Sep

 A

 Howe Bridge Mills Reserves

D 3-3 

Gavin,Pritchard,Stubbs 

 

 Sat 22 Sep

 H 

Horwich RMI Reserves 

D 0-0 

 

 

Sat 29 Sep 

 A 

Oldham Hulmeians Reserves 

 L 2-4

 Stubbs,OG

 

Sat 13 Oct

A

Chaddertonians Reserves

W 5-0 

Pritchard 2,Chadwick,Frankland,Sankey 

 

Sat 20 Oct 

 H 

Thornleigh Reserves

W 5-1 

Stubbs 3,Sankey,Pritchard 

 

Sat 27 Oct 

 A 

Rochdale St Clements B LAL

W 11-2 

Pritch4,Stbbs,Moly,Fland,Grady,C.Hul,Taylor,Hark 

 

 Sat 3 Nov

Tottington United Reserves 

W 3-0 

Pritchard 2,Ellis 

 

Sat 10 Nov 

A

Thornleigh Reserves 

W 7-4 

Pritchard 3,Frankland,Grady,Sankey,Tailor 

 

Sat 17 Nov 

H

Wardle Reserves

D 2-2 

Pritchard,Frankland 

 

Sat 24 Nov 

A

Hesketh Casuals Reserves

W 2-1 

Stubbs,Frankland 

 

Sat 5 Jan 

Oldham Hulmeians Reserves

W 3-1 

Sankey 2,Frankland 

 

 Sat 12 Jan

Hesketh Casuals Reserves 

L 2-3 

Pritchard,OG 

 

Sat 26 Jan

Tottington United Reserves

 D 3-3

Pritchard 2,Stubbs 

 

Sat 16 Feb

Howe Bridge Mills Reserves 

 W 2-0 

Pritchard 2 

 

 Sat 2 Mar

Old Blackburnians A LAL 

D 1-1* 

Pritchard * won on penalties 

 

 Sat 23 Mar

Radcliffe Town A 

W 3-2 

Stubbs 2,Wilkinson 

 

 Sat 30 Mar

Horwich RMI Reserves 

 

 

 

 tba

Wardle Reserves 

 

 

 

 tba

Radcliffe Town A 

 

 

 

 tba

Old Mancunians A LAL Final