2nd XI Results & Fixtures
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Date

Opponents

Result

Goalscorers

Report

Tue 14 Aug 

Bury GSOB Reserves

W 5-1 

Mulla 2,Johnson,Taylor,Howard 

 

Sat 18 Aug

Old Mancunians Reserves 

D 2-2 

Barlow,Abbott 

 

Tue 21 Aug 

Todmorden 

D 1-1 

Johnson 

 

Sat 25 Aug

Oldham Hulmeians 

L 3-5 

Barlow 2,Johnson 

 

 Sat 1 Sep 

Howe Bridge Mills 

D 2-2 

M.McClellan 

 

Sat 8 Sep 

Oldham Hulmeians

D 2-2

Lamb,Birchby

 

Sat 15 Sep 

Old Blackburnians Reserves 

W 3-2 

Peden 2,Johnson

 

Sat 22 Sep  

Old Mancunians Reserves

W 4-0

 Peden,Mulla,Johnson,Farrimond 

 

Sat 29 Sep 

H  

Radcliffe Town Reserves 

 W 2-1

 Peden 2

 

Sat 6 Oct 

Little Lever Reserves 

L 0-1 

 

 

Sat 20 Oct  

Newton Heath 

W 2-0 

Peden 2 

 

Sat 27 Oct  

Wardle Reserves LAL 

 W 7-3

 Johnson 2,Peden 3,Luke

 

Sat 3 Nov 

Bolton Nomads 

 D 5-5

 Mulla 2,Abbott 2,Walton

 

Sat 10 Nov 

Howe Bridge Mills 

 W 4-3 

Mulla 2,Howard,OG 

 

Sat 17 Nov 

Bolton Nomads 

W 3-1 

Mulla,Walton.Abbott 

 

Sat 24 Nov 

Radcliffe Town Reserves 

 L 1-5 

Abbott 

 

Sat 15 Dec 

Old Blackburnians Reserves

W 6-3 

Peden 4,Croix 2 

 

Sat 5 Jan 

Little Lever Reserves 

L 2-3 

Peden,Taylor 

 

Sat 12 Jan  

Todmorden 

D 4-4 

Taylor 2,Peden,Mulla 

 

Sat 16 Feb

Tottington United 

L 1-8 

Peden 

 

Sat 2 Mar 

Old Blackburnians Reserves 

 W 2-1

 Peden,OG

 

 Sat 9 Mar

Bury GSOB Reserves 

L-L 

 

 

Sat 16 Mar

Tottington United 

W 4-3 

Farrimon 2,Johnson 2 

 

Sat 30 Mar

Newton Heath 

W 3-2

 Davies 2,Peden

 

 Sat 6 Apr

Failsworth Dynamos Reserves LAL 

 D 1-1*

 Farrimond (won on pens)

 

Sat 4 May 

Thornleigh Res/Bolton Wyre Res LAL 

 

 

 

 

 

to be played at Daisy Hill FC