2017-18

Tue 22 Aug 

Valley United FC 

L 1-3 

Abbott 

 

Sat 26 Aug 

Thornleigh  

L 2-3

Peden 2

 

Tue 29 Aug 

Rochdale St Clements Reserves 

 L 1-5

 Abbott

 

Sat 2 Sep 

 Accrington Amateurs

L 2-7

 Barlow 2

 

Sat 16 Sep

Hesketh Casuals 

L 4-7 

Peden 2,Aspinall,A.Myers 

 

 Sat 23 Sep

Wardle 

D 3-3 

Abbott 2,Aspinall 

 

Sat 30 Sep 

Failsworth Dynamos Reserves 

L 0-8 

 

 

Sat 4 Nov

 Tottington United

L 2-6 

Peden,Settle 

 

Sat 18 Nov 

Thornleigh  

L 0-4 

 

 

 Sat 2 Dec

Accrington Amateurs 

W 6-2 

Barlow 2,Peden2,A.Milne,Luke 

 

Sat 6 Jan 

Wardle 

D 2-2 

Peden,Aspinall 

 

Sat 13 Jan 

Failsworth Dynamos Reserves 

D 3-3 

 Peden 2,Abbott

 

Sat 10 Feb 

Bolton Wyresdale

L 0-4 

 

 

Sat 24 Mar

Hesketh Casuals 

W 3-0 

 Barlow 2,Abbott 

 

 Thu 5 Apr

Tottington United 

W 3-1 

Aspinall,Davies,Bootle 

 

 Sat 7 Apr

Rochdale St Clements Reserves 

L-L 

 

 

 Thu 12 Apr

Ashtonians  

L 0-2

 

 

 Sat 14 Apr

Valley United FC 

L 0-4

 

 

 Sat 21 Apr

Whitworth Valley DOUBLE

 L 0-2

 

 

Sat 21 Apr

Whitworth Valley DOUBLE

 L 0-5

 

 

Sat 12 May

Bolton Wyresdale 

L-L