2016-17

Date

Opponents

Result

Goalscorers

Report

 Wed 17 Aug

A

Rossendale FC 

D 0-0 

 

 

 Sat 20 Aug

 H 

Accrington Amateurs 

L 1-3 

Abbott 

 

 Wed 24 Aug

A

Castle Hill 

L 3-5 

Worswick,Abbott,Peden 

 

 Sat 27 Aug

 H 

Roach Dynamos 

L 2-6 

Abbott,Hardwidge 

 

 Wed 31 Aug

Radcliffe St Mary's 

W 9-3 

Worswick 5,Hardwidge 4 

 

 Sat 3 Sep

Bolton Wyresdale 

W 2-1 

Luke,Abbott 

 

 Sat 10 Sep

H

Failsworth Dynamos Res

W 5-0 

Peden 3,Abbott 2 

 

  Sat 24 Sep 

Prestwich 

D 2-2 

Luke,Abbott 

 

 Sat 1 Oct

Wardle 

W 3-1 

R.McClellan,Whipp, OG 

 

Sat 15 Oct

Thornleigh 

L 2-5 

 Abbott,Peden

 

Sat 22 Oct

Ashtonians 

L 1-2 

Hardwidge 

 

Sat 29 Oct

Rossendale FC 

L 0-2 

 

 

Sat 5 Nov

Accrington Amateurs 

L 2-5 

Peden 2 

 

Sat 26 Nov 

Radcliffe St Mary's 

W 5-2 

 Peden 3,Abbott,Melling

 

Sat 3 Dec 

Bolton Wyresdale 

L 1-4 

R.McClellan 

 

Sat 10 Dec 

Failsworth Dynamos Res 

L 1-4

 Abbott

 

Sat 17 Dec 

Hesketh Casuals 

 D 3-3

 Dalton 2,Myers

 

Sat 7 Jan

Prestwich 

 L 5-7 

O.Melling 2,Abbott 2,Luke 

 

Sat 21 Jan

Chaddertonians 

 W 4-3 

Abbott 2,Peden, OG 

 

Sat 18 Feb

Hesketh Casuals 

 L 1-3 

Peden 

 

Sat 11 Mar

Old Mancunians Res LAL

 W 1-0 

Peden 

 

Sat 25 Mar

Wardle Reserves LAL

 W 3-1 

Barlow 2,Murray 

 

Sat 1 Apr

Wardle 

L 1-7 

Barlow 

 

 Tue 4 Apr

Castle Hill 

D 3-3 

Barlow,Abbott,Peden 

 

Sat 8 Apr

Roach Dynamos

 L 2-14

Gamble,O.Melling 

 

Tue 11 Apr 

Blackrod Town Res LAL 

D 4-4* 

 Seddon 2,Peden,Hill * lost on pens 

 

Thu 27 Apr

Thornleigh

L 1-2 

Peden 

 

Sat 29 Apr

Ashtonians 

L 2-3 

Beardsworth,Peden 

 

Sat 6 May 

Chaddertonians 

W-W