2014-15

 Sat 16 Aug

 A

Hesketh Casuals 

 L 1-4

Pike 

 

Wed 20 Aug 

 H

Ainsworth 

 D 1-1 

A.Myers 

 

 Sat 23 Aug

 H

 Farnworth Town

L 0-3 

 

 

 Wed 27 Aug

 A

Roach Dynamos 

W 3-2 

Dacey 2,Liversedge 

 

 Sat 30 Aug

 A

Wardle 

L 0-6 

 

 

 Sat 6 Sep

 H

Tyldesley United 

L 2-4 

Abbott,Williams 

 

 Sat 13 Sep

 A

Blackrod Town 

L 3-4 

Abbott,Shacklady,Whipp 

 

 Sat 27 Sep

 A

Bolton Wyresdale 

L 2-5 

Abbott 2 

 

 Sat 4 Oct

 H

Wardle 

W 4-1 

Williams 2,Scholfield,Gavin 

 

 Sat 11 Oct

 A

Oldham Hulmeians 

L 6-7 

R.McClellan,Williams,Abbott,Dacey,OG 

 

 Sat 18 Oct

 H

Rochdale St Clements Res 

L 2-3 

Scholfield,Whipp 

 

 Sat 25 Oct

 H 

Chaddertonians 

W 3-1

Dacey,Abbott,Shackleton 

 

Sat 1 Nov 

Farnworth Town 

W 2-1 

Scholfield 2 

 

 Sat 15 Nov

Blackrod Town

W 4-2 

Scholfield 2,Pike,Abbott 

 

 Sat 17 Jan

Tyldesley United 

D 2-2 

Abbott,Scholfield 

 

 Sat 7 Feb

Horwich RMI 

W 5-1 

Dacey 2,Abbott,Pike,Scholfield 

 

 Sat 14 Feb

Chaddertonians 

L 0-1 

 

 

 Sat 21 Feb

A

Rossendale Amateurs 

L 3-5 

Dacey,Peden,Gaynor 

 

 Sat 7 Mar

Hesketh Casuals 

 D 1-1

Peden 

 

 Sat 14 Mar

Old Mancunians Res (LAL 2) 

W 4-1 

Gaynor 2,Whipp 2 

 

Wed 8 Apr 

Bolton Wyresdale 

L 0-2 

 

 

Sat 11 Apr 

Ainsworth 

L 2-5

Gaynor,Abbott 

 

Wed 15 Apr 

Rossendale Amateurs 

D 0-0 

 

 

Sat 18 Apr 

Rochdale St Clements Res 

D 2-2 

Abbott 2 

 

Mon 20 Apr

Oldham Hulmieans 

W 3-2 

Scholfield 2,Abbott 

 

Sat 25 Apr 

Horwich RMI 

D 3-3 

Peden,Whipp,Abbott 

 

Sat 2 May 

Roach Dynamos 

W 2-1 

Collins,Shacklady 

 

Mon 4 May 

Rossendale Res (LAL 3) 

W 3-1 

Dacey,Shacklady,Gaynor 

 

 Thu 7 May

Failsworth Dyn Res (LAL QF) 

D 2-2* 

Scholfield,Abbott 

 

 

 

 

 lost on pens