2013-14
 
 
 

Date

Opponents

Result

Goalscorers

Report

Sat 17 Aug 

Roach Dynamos 

L 2-3 

Luke,Wilcox 

 

Tue 20 Aug 

Tyldesley United 

L 2-5 

Bates 2 

 

Sat 24 Aug 

Chaddertonians 

L 1-2 

Luke

 

Tue 27 Aug 

Horwich RMI 

D 2-2 

Bates,M.McClellan 

 

Sat 31 Aug 

Ainsworth 

W 5-1 

Bates 2,Dacey 2,R.McClellan 

 

Sat 7 Sep 

Bolton Wyresdale 

L 0-3 

 

 

Sat 14 Sep 

North Walkden 

L 0-5 

 

 

Sat 21 Sep 

North Walkden 

W 5-0 

Abbott,Myers,Gaynor,Neasham,Dacey 

 

Sat 28 Sep 

Hindley Juniors 

W 7-5 

Dacey 3,C.Neasham 2,Melling,Gough 

 

Sat 5 Oct 

Mostonians 

L 0-3 

 

 

Sat 12 Oct 

Roach Dynamos 

L 0-2 

 

 

Sat 19 Oct 

Rochdale St C Res 

L 0-3 

 

 

Sat 16 Nov 

Thornleigh 

D 1-1 

O.G. 

 

Sat 23 Nov 

Rochdale St C Res 

D 1-1 

Gamble 

 

Sat 30 Nov 

Mostonians 

L 2-3

Abbott,Liversedge 

 

Sat 7 Dec 

Ainsworth 

L 3-5

Kerrigan,Gough 

 

 Sat 1 Mar

Hindley Juniors 

W 6-3 

Dacey 2,Liversidge,Melling,Lenders,Wilcox 

 

 Sat 8 Mar

Thornleigh 

W 3-2 

Dacey 2,Scholfield 

 

 Sat 15 Mar

Blackrod Town 

D 1-1 

Abbott 

 

 Sat 22 Mar

Blackrod Town 

D 1-1 

Liversidge 

 

 Sat 29 Mar

Oldham Hulmeians 

L 1-2 

Abbott 

 

 Tue 1 Apr

Little Lever Res (LAL 1)

W 5-0 

Scholfield 3,Pike,Abbott 

 

 Sat 5 Apr

Oldham Hulmeians 

W 5-1 

Abbott 2,Gaynor,Pike,Dacey 

 

Sat 12 Apr

Horwich RMI 

W 2-1 

Pike 2 

 

 Tue 15 Apr

Horwich Vic Res (LAL 2)

W 6-2 

Dacey 2,Scholfield,Liversidge,Abbott,Gaynor 

 

Sat 19 Apr 

Chaddertonians 

W 2-0 

Gaynor 2 

 

Sat 26 Apr

Tyldesley United

D 3-3 

Pike,Shacklady,Abbott 

 

 Mon 28 Apr

Bolton Wyresdale 

W 3-1 

Abbott,Neasham,Pike 

 

Wed 30 Apr 

Old Mancunians Res (LAL 3) 

D 2-2 

Pike,Liversidge 

 

Sat 3 May

Bury GSOB Res (LAL SF)

L 1-3

Bradbury