2011-12

Sat 20 Aug 

Cadley 

W 4-2 

D.Bates 2,Dacey,Walton 

 

 Tue 23 Aug

Bury GSOB Res 

 L 1-3

V.Hulton 

 

 Sat 27 Aug

Chadderton 

W 3-2 

M.Gavin 2,C.Hulton 

 

 Tue 30 Aug

Old Blackburnians Res 

W 4-0 

Dacey 4

 

 Sat 3 Sep

Ashtonians 

 D 3-3

D.Bates 3 

 

 Sat 10 Sep

Old Mancunians Res 

W 2-1 

Dacey,Bates 

 

 Sat 24 Sep

H

Bury GSOB Res (LAL 1)

W 2-0 

Dacey,Houghton 

 

 Sat 1 Oct

Radcliffe Boys 

W 4-1 

Dacey 2,Houghton,A.Myers 

 

 Sat 8 Oct

Chaddertonians Res 

W 4-3 

Houghton,Wilcox,Dacey,O.G. 

 

 Sat 15 Oct

Prestwich Res (LAL 2)

L 1-2 

Wilcox 

 

 Sat 22 Oct

Oldham Hulmeians 

W 5-2 

Melling 4,A.Myers 

 

 Sat 29 Oct

Old Standians 

D 1-1 

Dacey 

 

 Sat 5 Nov

North Walkden 

L 1-3 

D.Bates 

 

 Sat 12 Nov

Old Mancunians Res 

L 0-1 

 

 

 Sat 26 Nov

Accrington Amateurs 

W 3-2 

V.Hulton,Taylor,Wilcox 

 

 Sat 7 Jan

Ashtonians 

W 6-2 

Gordon 2,Dacey 2,Vause,Perry 

 

 Sat 18 Feb

Chaddertonians Res

W 3-1 

Gordon 2,D.Bates 

 

Sat 25 Feb 

Little Lever SC Res 

W 2-1 

Perry,Vause 

 

 Sat 3 Mar

Cadley 

W 4-1 

Gamble 2,Perry,Gordon 

 

 Sat 10 Mar

Chadderton 

W 2-0 

Perry,Gordon 

 

 Sat 17 Mar

Old Blackburnians Res 

W 5-4 

Bates 4,Taylor 

 

 Sat 24 Mar

Bury GSOB Reserves 

W 3-0 

Taylor,A.Myers,Wilcox 

 

Sat 31 Mar

Little Lever SC Reserves 

W 5-0 

Abbott 2,Dacey,Gordon,Perry 

 

Thu 5 Apr 

North Walkden 

L 0-3 

 

 

Sat 7 Apr

Old Standians

D 0-0 

 

 

Sat 14 Apr

Radcliffe Boys

W 5-0 

Dacey,Wilcox,Gamble,Taylor,Perry 

 

Tue 24 Apr 

Oldham Hulmeians 

L 1-3 

Taylor 

 

Sat 28 Apr

Accrington Amateurs 

W 5-2 

M.McClellan 3,Gamble,Wilcox