2nd XI Results & Fixtures
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Date

Opponents

Result

Goalscorers

Report

Tue 22 Aug 

Valley United FC 

L 1-3 

Abbott 

 

Sat 26 Aug 

Thornleigh  

L 2-3

Peden 2

 

Tue 29 Aug 

Rochdale St Clements Reserves 

 L 1-5

 Abbott

 

Sat 2 Sep 

 Accrington Amateurs

L 2-7

 Barlow 2

 

Sat 16 Sep

Hesketh Casuals 

L 4-7 

Peden 2,Aspinall,A.Myers 

 

 Sat 23 Sep

Wardle 

D 3-3 

Abbott 2,Aspinall 

 

Sat 30 Sep 

Failsworth Dynamos Reserves 

L 0-8 

 

 

Sat 4 Nov

 Tottington United

L 2-6 

Peden,Settle 

 

Sat 18 Nov 

Thornleigh  

L 0-4 

 

 

Sat 25 Nov 

Rochdale St Clements Reserves 

 

 

 

 Sat 2 Dec

Accrington Amateurs 

 

 

 

Sat 9 Dec 

Ashtonians 

 

 

 

Sat 16 Dec 

Hesketh Casuals 

 

 

 

Sat 6 Jan 

Wardle 

 

 

 

Sat 13 Jan 

Failsworth Dynamos Reserves 

 

 

 

Sat 20 Jan 

H  

Bolton Wyresdale 

 

 

 

Sat 27 Jan 

Valley United FC 

 

 

 

Sat 3 Feb 

Whitworth Valley 

 

 

 

Sat 17 Feb 

Mostonians Reserves 

 

 

 

tba 

Tottington United 

 

 

 

tba 

Ashtonians 

 

 

 

tba 

Whitworth Valley 

 

 

 

tba 

 Bolton Wyresdale

 

 

 

tba 

Mostonians Reserves