1st XI Results & Fixtures

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Date

Opponents

Result

Goalscorers

Report

Wed 15 Aug 

Whitworth Valley

L 0-3 

 

 

Sat 18 Aug 

Prestwich 

W 6-1 

Taylor,Gaynor,Farrimond,Allcroft,Stewart,OG 

 

Wed 22 Aug

Old Blackburnians 

W 4-1

 Rushton 2,Stewart,M.McClellan

 

 Sat 25 Aug 

Failsworth Dynamos 

L 0-2 

 

 

 Sat 15 Sep

Little Lever SC

W 6-0 

M.McClellan 2,Magee 2,Taylor 2 

 

 Sat 22 Sep

Mostonians 

 

 

 

 Sat 29 Sep

Old Blackburnians 

 

 

 

 Sat 6 Oct

Croston Sports Club LFA 

 

 

 

 Sat 13 Oct

Whitworth Valley 

 

 

 

 Sat 20 Oct

Prestwich 

 

 

 

 Sat 27 Oct

Failsworth Dynamos 

 

 

 

  Sat 3 Nov 

Burnley Belvedere 

 

 

 

Sat 10 Nov

Blackrod Town 

 

 

 

Sat 17 Nov 

Rochdale St Clements 

 

 

 

Sat 24 Nov 

Rossendale St Clements

 

 

 

Sat 1 Dec

Old Mancunians  

 

 

 

Sat 8 Dec 

Blackrod Town 

 

 

 

Sat 15 Dec 

Thornleigh 

 

 

 

Sat 5 Jan

Rochdale St Clements

 

 

 

Sat 12 Jan 

Bury GSOB 

 

 

 

Sat 26 Jan 

Little Lever SC

 

 

 

Sat 2 Feb 

Burnley Belvedere 

 

 

 

Sat 9 Feb

Bury GSOB 

 

 

 

tba 

Thornleigh 

 

 

 

tba 

Mostonians 

 

 

 

tba 

Old Mancunians 

 

 

 

tba 

Rossendale